premier technologies mapContact Information

Contact us at:
Premier Technologies          Phone: (608) 361-1000 or Toll-Free: 877-577-2934
617 E. Grand Ave.               Fax: (608) 368-9790
Beloit, WI 53511                  info@premier-technologies.com

We are open:
Office hours are Weekdays 8am – 5:30pm
Support hours are Weekdays 7am – 6pm

Check Us Out On:
Google Places
Merchant Circle
LinkedIn

Our Team

  • Chad Schultz: Owner / Lead Project Manager

cschultz@premier-technologies.com – Ext. 150

  • Dennis Sorensen: IT Operations Manager

dsorensen@premier-technologies.com – Ext. 156

  • Judy Betz: Receptionist

jbetz@premier-technologies.com – Ext. 152

  • Robert St. John: Systems Administrator

RStJohn@premier-technologies.com – Ext. 151

  • Tim Hanson: Desktop Technician / Systems Administrator

thanson@premier-technologies.com – Ext. 157

  • Sam Bowers: Network Engineer

sbowers@premier-technologies.com – Ext. 155

  • James Weatherford: Systems Administrator

jweatherford@premier-technologies.com – Ext. 148

  • Derek Rice: Network Administrator

drice@premier-technologies.com – Ext. 153

  • Andrew DeuVall: Desktop Repair Technician

adeuvall@premier-technologies.com – Ext. 154

 

Comments are closed.